Posted in funny thing, Uncategorized

The funny thing that happened on 7/12/11

On 7/13/11  my mom [renu] and my dad [suresh] told me to brush my teeth and go to bead. I brushed an went to bed then my mom and my dad were fighting about were am I going to sleep? My mother said I going to sleep in my bunk bed and my father said I was going to sleep with them. But when they came up they saw me sleep on the floor!!!!! So I guess my mom and dad lost!

Author:

Hi there, and welcome to Dhruv Beats. Over here, you can read a collection of stories, ideas, thoughts and opinions. But in the end, browse around, read, and well, enjoy! "A writer is simply a photographer of thoughts" - Brandon A. Trean dhruvss.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “The funny thing that happened on 7/12/11

  1. Dhruv, i was confident that my long lecture and big eyes will make you sleep on the bunk bed and on the other side appa was sure that you will sneak into our bed and sleep before we come up! We had AED 20 bet on this…but it was very smart of you to make ‘cosy bed’ next to our bed (on the floor)… couldn’t scold you because you didn’t defy us and lucky you ‘slept close to us’…

    but watch out Today!

Leave a Reply

