Posted in Uncategorized

My Favorite song [and movie]

My favorite song is called  ”Bum Bum Bole ”. It’s a Hindi song. It’s my favorite because it is in my favorite movie . The movie name ”Ta re za me par ‘ ‘ . It’s about a boy named “Ishan” who has dyslexia and a teacher named ”Ram ” who teaches him how to read. But before he came , The teacher didn’t know he had dyslexia so he got red crosses all over his book and got punished.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             grasias,

dhruv.                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

Hi there, and welcome to Dhruv Beats. Over here, you can read a collection of stories, ideas, thoughts and opinions. But in the end, browse around, read, and well, enjoy! "A writer is simply a photographer of thoughts" - Brandon A. Trean dhruvss.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “My Favorite song [and movie]

  1. oh yes!! It’s my favorite movie too!! And I loved the painting Ram (teacher) made! I kept thinking he would make a nice scenery, but when I saw Ishaan’s face I was so happy!! Dhruv do you like painting? I used to love painting when I was a kid but did not pursue it. Now i feel sad that I did not 😦

Leave a Reply

