Posted in Crenshaw and Philipino, DD [Dhruv and Deb, dreams, funny thing, General, Geography, Maasa, Maasi, Uncategorized, Writing

my father

my father is a funny guy. sometimes happy, sometimes sad, sometimes grumpy, and sometimes cheerful. He’s very happy. He gives us everything we need. He does so much for us. He rides his HARLEY DAVIDNSION . He helps my mother in her work, he helps me in my study’s, and he helps him self. But what I like about him is that he helps others when they need him. I feel lucky that we have him.  He’s a very busy man. he has got a egal award. Nowdays, he travels alot.

 

 

The end
Author:

Hi there, and welcome to Dhruv Beats. Over here, you can read a collection of stories, ideas, thoughts and opinions. But in the end, browse around, read, and well, enjoy! "A writer is simply a photographer of thoughts" - Brandon A. Trean dhruvss.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

