Posted in Uncategorized

Abacus medal

P.S special edition medal. world going to end if nobody pays attention to this piece of writing . you are going do die !!!!!!No no no! you messed it up again! but any way, lets get back to the regular chapter.

Today i got a medal from my abacus competition. I was glorious! my mother said lets go home when the prize selection was done. then my father said I can stay for sometime. we continued watching dances and abacus demo. It got boring. then the teacher said: ”The moment you have all being waiting for . the prize distribution. when foundation 4 came, I was not selected. but when in the middle, they said they forgot to give some medals for foundation  4 my mother said that I’ll not get it but I was the last person called out. my mother thought it was an other dhruv but it was me. I shook hands with the founder of abacus. It was glorious!

 

some people say I should  make a video instead of  writing. But I cant stop myself from writing. 

 

Author:

Hi there, and welcome to Dhruv Beats. Over here, you can read a collection of stories, ideas, thoughts and opinions. But in the end, browse around, read, and well, enjoy! "A writer is simply a photographer of thoughts" - Brandon A. Trean dhruvss.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Abacus medal

  1. Btw, y’day night u were reluctant to go for competition and taday I wanted to skip the prize distribution 🙂
    And then, when they called ur name : I really thought this is for some other child with same name! Hope they don’t call us

Leave a Reply

